Show contents for

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) -- Borlaug Cocoa Fellowships for Latin America and the Caribbean 2014

The USDA, in cooperation with the World Cocoa Foundation, invites applications from candidates in six Latin American and Caribbean countries for the Cocoa Borlaug Fellowships.  The eligible countries are  Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Peru, and Trinidad and Tobago. The selected fellows will work with a mentor at a U.S. university, research center, or government agency for up to three months.  The application deadline is 27 June 2014. 
More on Borlaug Cocoa Fellowships